Events

 

Find the delights of Maurin Cuisine @ the following events:

Upcoming events

Recurring events

Brunch Saturday and Sunday all summer

 

 

 

Past events

MOLE 101

Tuesday, 14 February 2017 11:00 pm

@ Maurin Cuisine

Creator: Maurin Cuisine

Marché de novembre

Saturday, 19 November 2016 3:00 pm

@ 6524 Rue St-Hubert, Montréal, QC H2S 2M3, Canada

Creator: On sème

Mexican / Malaysian Restaurant Day

Saturday, 12 November 2016 9:00 pm

@ Centrale culinaire

Creator: Maurin Cuisine

Inauguration du premier frigo BonApp!

Tuesday, 25 October 2016 10:00 pm

@ Le 5e

Creator: Bonapp

L’exposition Ouindigo par l’Archipel

Thursday, 27 October 2016 9:00 pm

@ L’Archipel

Creator: L’Archipel

Competición de tacos 4.0 – Pop Mtl

Saturday, 24 September 2016 6:00 pm

@ Art POP

Creator: Maurin Cuisine

POP UP Artichaut

Thursday, 25 August 2016 11:00 pm

@ Maurin Cuisine

Creator: Maurin Cuisine

Competición De TACOS 2.0

Saturday, 23 July 2016 9:00 pm

@ Marché des Possibles

Creator: Maurin Cuisine

Competición de tacos

Saturday, 25 June 2016 9:00 pm

@ Marché des Possibles

Creator: Maurin Cuisine

TACOS & L’Autre Marché Angus

Friday, 3 June 2016 7:00 pm

@ Parc Jean-Duceppe

Creator: Maurin Cuisine

Marché de mai // May Market

Saturday, 14 May 2016 2:00 pm

@ Esplanade

Creator: Laurence Dl

Tacos & Pinball

Saturday, 30 April 2016 8:00 pm

@ North Star Machines à Piastres

Creator: Maurin Cuisine

5@7 Y FAIT SOIF !

Thursday, 3 March 2016 10:30 pm

@ 5333 Casgrain suite 1204

Creator: Vince Goineau

THÉ O’CLOCK – Restaurant Day

Sunday, 21 February 2016 6:00 pm

@ Centrale culinaire

Creator: Centrale culinaire

Eat with Cousin Girole, He’s a Fungi!

Saturday, 28 November 2015 11:00 pm

@ Centrale culinaire

Creator: Maurin Cuisine

Maurín & Nantha’s Street Food $5 menu

Saturday, 21 November 2015 6:00 pm

@ Centrale culinaire

Creator: Maurin Cuisine

Sugar and Spice

Wednesday, 18 November 2015 11:00 pm

Creator: Mangeons Montréal / Let’s Eat Montreal

Portes ouvertes! / Open House

Thursday, 29 October 2015 8:00 pm

@ Centrale culinaire

Creator: Centrale culinaire

Foodies’ Night – October Harvest

Tuesday, 20 October 2015 10:00 pm

@ La Gare

Creator: La Gare

44e Festival du Nouveau Cinéma

fnc_44_banniere_facebook_d

 

Marché Angus | 4 septembre

Friday, 4 September 2015 7:00 pm

Creator: L’Autre Marché

https://www.facebook.com/events/1633631083577011/

 

Marché Angus | Vendredi 14 août

Friday, 14 August 2015 7:00 pm

@ Parc Jean-Duceppe

Creator: L’Autre Marché

La Centrale des possibles

Friday, 7 August 2015 9:00 pm

@ 5635 St-Dominique

Creator: Centrale culinaire

La Centrale des possibles

Friday, 26 June 2015 9:00 pm

@ 5635 St-Dominique

Creator: Centrale culinaire

Yoga on the park / WIL /Yoga dans le parc

Saturday, 13 June 2015 2:00 pm

@ 3951 rue du parc-lafontaine

Creator: Women in Leadership Foundation – Montreal

Foodies’ Night – Made in Québec

Thursday, 11 June 2015 10:00 pm

@ La Gare

Creator: La Gare